March 30, 2017

MEMORIAM (UK), "For The Fallen"

According to an interview conducted with Karl Willetts in March 2016, the band was formed as a tribute to late Bolt Thrower drummer Martin "Kiddie" Kearns.

March 6, 2017

THE LIONS CAGE (NYC), "Demo 2016"

Nice little throwback to some early-80's sounding NYHC here—from NYC.

February 14, 2017

PHANTOM PAIN (NJ), "Demo 2017"

Sludgy thickness via the NJHC Turnpike featuring members of Manipulate.